Gosport Tyre & Exhaust Unit 8, Clarence Wharf Ind.Est, Mumby Road, Gosport, PO12 1AJ 02392 504 555
Google reviews for Gosport Tyre & Exhaust
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Pleasant & friendly staff and very quick service!

Kirsty Regan - August 2021

Good value for money. Followed advice on web site, had PM appointment phoned and advised to attend 1430, informed to collect in about an hour. Returned about an hour all 4 tyres fitted and COVID rules followed

Laurence Benson - February 2021

Everything went as planned.

Claire Jewell - September 2020

Friendly and efficient service.

Steve \Willcox - January 2020

Good service fast and decent price.

NICK BRANNAN - January 2020

Quick and easy booking and service

colin scott - June 2019

You were able to sort my problem out on the day, gave me a decent time to carry out the work, and then carried out the work perfectly.

John Bennett - April 2019

I'm just supporting a local garage that has delivered a great service and at a reasonable price. Good customer service, i left confident that I'll return again.

Adam FOLEY - December 2018

Good service - work completed within the time I was advised it would be.

Carl Westerman - November 2018

Excellent timely service

Claire Goldingsmith - November 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Gosport:

Gosport, Alverstoke, Hardway, Elson, Bridgemary, Brockhurst, Christchurch, Forton, Grange, Anglesea, Leesland, Peel Common, Rowner, Holbrook, Town Centre, Lee on the Solent, Gosport Ferry, Solent, Hampshire, Stubbington, Hill Head, Park Gate, Warsash, Titchfield, Portchester, Whiteley, Fareham PO12, PO13, PO14, PO15, PO16 PO17

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]